Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Battlefords North Stars Estevan Bruins Flin Flon Bombers Humboldt Broncos Kindersley Klippers La Ronge Ice Wolves Melfort Mustangs Melville Millionaires Nipawin Hawks Notre Dame Hounds Weyburn Red Wings Yorkton Terriers


The Flin Flon Bombers have a long tradition of putting together championship teams here is a list of those teams and the championships they have won.

1929-1930 Northern Senior Champions
1930-1931 Northern Senior Champions
1932-1933 Northern Senior Champions
1935-1936 Manitoba Senior Champions
1943-1944 Saskatchewan SR Champions
1951-1952 SJHL Champions
1952-1953 SJHL Champions
1953-1954 SJHL Champions
1955-1956 SJHL Champions
1956-1957 SJHL Champions
1956-1956 Memorial Cup Champions
1959-1960 SJHL Champions
1966-1967 MJHL Champions
1968-1969 Western Canada league Champions
1968-1969 James Piggot National Champions
1969-1970 Western Canada league Champions
1970-1971 Western Canada league Champions
1977-1978 Western Canada league Champions
1978-1979 Manitoba junior B Champions
1981-1982 NorMan Jr League Champions
1983-1984 NorMan Jr League Champions
1992-1993 SJHL North Division Champions
1992-1993 SJHL Champions
1992-1993 Anavet Cup Cahmpions
2000-2001 Dodge Conference Champions
2000-2001 SJHL Champions
2000-2001 RBC National Finalists