skip navigation
Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League

Team Hands Out Hardware

By Flin Flon Bombers, 03/02/15, 9:45AM CST


The Bombers handed out their team awards on Saturday night.

1994 born Chris Rauckman lead the way when the Flin Flon Bombers handed out their team awards Saturday night at the Flin Flon Royal Canadian Legion.  The forward took home four awards with captain Dean Allison picking up two of his own.  Listed below are the winners.

Diane Krokosz Memorial Award – Most Dedicated – Tyson Empey

Most Popular Player – Michael Knaub

Howard Fox Mr Hustle – Austin Evans

Lavalley Artworks Academic Award - Danys Chartrand

Creighton Furniture Defensive Player of the Year – Robbie Cameron & Dean Allison

Paddy Ginnell Most Improved Player – Braden Lacoursiere

Nick Oklobdzia Rookie of the Year – Brandon Masson

Darcy Bancroft Best Defenseman – Tyler Bell

Royal Bank 3 Star Award – Chris Rauckman

Pat Spiller Memorial Leading Scorer – Chris Rauckman

George Leel Memorial Award, Most Points - Chris Rauckman

CFAR MVP – Chris Rauckman

Chicken Chef Unsung Hero – Brandon Switzer

Coach’s Award – Dean Allison

Tyson Empey - @t_emps27
Austin Evans - @AEvans94
Robbie Cameron - @rcameron8
Dean Allison - @deanallison21
Brandon Switzer - @brandonswitzer9
Chris Rauckman - @chrisraukman
Danys Chartrand - @DanysChartrand
Braden Lacoursiere - @Lacoursiere11
Brandon Masson - @BrandonMasson
Tyler Bell - @TylerBell_8