Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Battlefords North Stars Estevan Bruins Flin Flon Bombers Humboldt Broncos Kindersley Klippers La Ronge Ice Wolves Melfort Mustangs Melville Millionaires Nipawin Hawks Notre Dame Hounds Weyburn Red Wings Yorkton Terriers

Flin Flon Bombers Annual General Meeting

The Flin Flon Bombers Annual General Meeting will be held on Wednesday, July 6th at the Creighton Community Hall at 7:00 PM.

The AGM will include a president’s report by Travis Rideout, coaches report by Mike Reagan, financials report by Janice Slipp as well as board elections.

This event is open to the public.

The Bombers just finished one of the most exciting seasons in team history where they were one win away from an SJHL championship.