Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Battlefords North Stars Estevan Bruins Flin Flon Bombers Humboldt Broncos Kindersley Klippers La Ronge Ice Wolves Melfort Mustangs Melville Millionaires Nipawin Hawks Notre Dame Hounds Weyburn Red Wings Yorkton Terriers

And The Winner Is

By Adam Ricard-Flin Flon Bombers


The Flin Flon Bombers President Travis Rideout handed the keys over to the lucky winner of the Junior Bombers Annual Fishing Boat Raffle.

This years lucky winner was Melissa Wasylciw.

The Flin Flon Junior Bombers want to thank everyone who supported us in this years raffle. We appreciate your continued support, and look forward to our next fundraising raffle!

We would also like to thank the many volunteers who helped organize and sell tickets, without their hours of dedication, we would not be able to make these events happen!

Tag(s): Home